Staff HomePage

Home > Our People > School Management Committee > Head of Departments(HODs) /Year Heads(YHs)

Head of Departments(HODs) /Year Heads(YHs)

NameDesignationEmail address
Mr Tan Kim Keong
HOD Character & Citizenship  Education
tan_kim_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Rianawati Bte S A Shukor
HOD English Languagesiti_rianawati_shukor@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rozianah Bte Ibrahim
 HOD ICTrozianah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Joyce Fang Bee Hoon
HOD Mathematics fang_bee_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Sharon Goh Hsuan Lin HOD PE, CCA & Aesthetics
sharon_goh_hsuan_lin@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Tay Soo Hong HOD Sciencetay_soo_hong@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Muhammad Osman Bin Rahmat Ali HOD Student Management (SM)
muhammad_osman_rahmat_ali@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Toh Li Hiong
 HOD School Staff Developer (SSD)
toh_li_hiong@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Noelle Chong-Yee Lai Wan
Year Head Lower Primary
--- 
 Mdm Quek Bee Ha  Year Head Middle Primaryquek_bee_ha@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Kumaran s/o Veerapandian
Year Head Upper Primary 
kumaran_veerapandian@moe.edu.sg