Staff HomePage

Home > Our People > School Management Committee > Level Heads (LHs) /Subject Heads (SHs) /Assistant Year Heads (AYHs)

Level Heads (LHs) /Subject Heads (SHs) /Assistant Year Heads (AYHs)

NameDesignationEmail address
Miss Maslina Bte Nis Bee
LH English Language
maslina_nis_bee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Eva Binte Jailani
LH Mathematics
nur_eva_jailani@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Christine Tan Shi Qi LH Science tan_shi_qi_christine@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Felicia Toh Sze Hui SH Aestheticstoh_sze_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr T S Charleston s/o VN SH CCA ts_charleston@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Khamsiah Bte Sapuan SH Character & Citizenship Education(CCE) siti_khamsiah_sapuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Widiah Halwa Binti Sawandi SH Educational Support widiah_halwa_sawandi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nithiya d/o Krishnasamy  SH ICT (internal)nithiya_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Zhang Kaixin SH Physical Educationzhang_kaixin@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Zarinah Binte Zainal SH Student Wellbeingzarinah_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chua Baofeng Jenny AYH Lower Primary chua_baofeng_jenny@moe.edu.sg
Miss Norishah Binte Anwar AYH Middle Primary norishah_anwar@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Nur Jihan Bte KaharAYH Upper Primary nur_jihan_kahar@moe.edu.sg